Home Page

Who's Who


Head Teacher

Mr D Toon



Deputy Head teachers

Mr M Durkin (Phase leader years 3 & 4)

Mrs A Carter (Phase leader years 5 & 6)


Assistant Head teacher

Mr C Taylor (Phase leader years 1 & 2)


EYFS Phase leader

Miss R Hubert



Mrs A Carter (

Miss N Taylor - SEN Supervisor







Year Group




Support Staff


Foundation Stage 1


Miss K Baggott


Miss R Lunat


Foundation Stage 2


Miss R Pick


Mrs S Platt

Mrs J Vale

Mrs M Dishington

Mrs G Hadley

Miss N Taylor

Mrs K Taylor

Miss H Burns

Year 1


Mr D Brownbill


Mrs C Sutton

Mr W Stainton

Miss T Morley

Mrs V Taylor

Miss A Derry

Mrs C Goodhew

Mrs P Wilson

Miss R Hubert


Year 2


Mr C Taylor

Miss F Patel

Year 3


Miss S Patel


Mrs L Coddington

Miss K Langton

Mrs S Morris

Mrs L White

Mrs S Summers


Miss S Virdee


Year 4


Miss C Davey

Miss Z Hollis


Year 5


Mrs A Robinson




Mrs S Patel

Mrs T Conroy

Miss S Orton




Year 6


Mrs E Sullivan

Mr S Toole





Additional in-class support 

Mrs K Taylor – Autistic gp (am)


Other Teaching Staff 

Mrs S Bailey – Reading recovery / interventions


Other Non-Teaching Staff

Ms D Hardy – Learning Behaviour Mentor

Mr S Bush – Learning Behaviour Mentor


Miss S Hearn - TA:Outdoor Learning and Allotment


Mrs L Spencer– Family Support Worker


Office Staff:

Mrs H Stocks

Mrs J Pickard

Miss N Barnes

Mrs J Smith

Mrs E Hardy


Nurture Group Staff:

Mrs S Smith

Mrs J Bevans



Premises Staff:

Mr K Maher - Premises Officer

Mrs S Dempsey

At Rolleston we are committed to safeguarding our children

Learn More